Full Album:StarBoy – SoundMan, Vol. 1 EP

The Wizkid’s led Starboy Entertainment presents her long-awaited project called “SoundMan, Vol. 1” EP.

Consequently, the ‘SoundMan, Vol. 1’ EP had guest appearances from label-mate, Wizkid, Chronixx, Blaq Jerzee, London, DJ Tunez and Kel P.

With production credit to Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez and Kel P.

StarBoy SoundMan, Vol. 1 EP Tracklist Below

  1. Download mp3:StarBoy – Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)
  2. Download mp3:StarBoy – Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)
  3. Download mp3:StarBoy – Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel P)
  4. Download mp3:StarBoy – Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)
  5. Download mp3:StarBoy – Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel P)
  6. Download mp3:StarBoy – Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

About Royalng 8123 Articles
Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy Videos or Contents & Materials On Royalng? Call Or Chat With Us On Whatsapp +2348035601013

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply